Anne-Marie the Christmas Puffin – Greetings Card

£3.00

Please pay careful attention to this listing as there are TWO cards with the same front, but different backs. Returns are not accepted on Christmas cards. This listing has a non-religious message on the back. For puffins with a Christian message, see this listing.

It’s the Go Your Own Way Puffins, all ready for Christmas! The back of this card reads “Anne-Marie’s favourite thing about Christmas is sharing festive joy by sending and receiving cards. How about you?”

5 x 7″ greetings card, ready for your message.

For shipping outside of the UK, please contact me.

Details:

  • 5 x 7″ landscape card (127 x 177 mm), with natural brown envelope made from 100% recycled paper
  • Printed on fully recycled, FSC certified cardstock
  • Inside reads “Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year”
  • Flat rate 50p shipping within UK

9 in stock

SKU: GC15010 Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Description

The final posting dates from the UK using Royal Mail are as follows, although due to ongoing strikes, it’s recommended that you try and send your cards etc as soon as you can:

  • International
      • Thursday 1 December – Australia and New Zealand
      • Friday 2 December – China (People’s Republic)
      • Wednesday 7 December – Africa, Asia (except China, People’s Republic), Central and South America, Far and Middle East
      • Thursday 8 December – Cyprus and Malta
      • Friday 9 December – Greece, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia) and Turkey
      • Saturday 10 December – Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA
      • Monday 12 December –  Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
      • Wednesday 14 December – Belgium, France, Luxembourg
  • Domestic (UK)
      • Monday 19 December – 2nd Class, Royal Mail 48
      • Wednesday 21 December – 1st Class, Royal Mail 24, Royal Mail Tracked 48
      • Thursday 22 December –  Special Delivery Guaranteed, Royal Mail Tracked 24